Track the Pack Survey

A team of SSU faculty and undergraduates created the Track the Pack survey to learn more about your experiences and attitudes as an SSU undergraduate in the midst of your college career. This survey is intended for second or third year student who started their college career at SSU.

It is especially important for us to gather this information from second- and third-year undergraduate students because only 57% of the students who begin SSU actually finish. We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to lend your voice and opinions to help improve the SSU experience – not only for faculty and administrators, but for the students who will follow in your footsteps as SSU undergraduates. The information that we gather from this survey will be kept completely anonymous and confidential.

The web-based questionnaire should take you approximately 40 minutes to complete (you can stop and start as often as you would like as long as you return to the link below from the same computer). As a thank you for your participation, all participants who complete the survey will be given the opportunity to be entered into a lottery for one of 50 $50.00 Amazon gift cards. Winners will be notified by email when data collection is completed.

To take the survey, please go to the internet address below:
https://sonoma.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_5zhKt3FUhx8bTcF

Thank you very much for your help.

Sincerely,

Heather Smith, PhD
Psychology Professor
smithh@sonoma.edu

Michelle Jolly, PhD
School of Social Sciences Sophomore Year Experience Director
Michelle.Jolly@sonoma.edu

Alvin Nguyen, MA
Director, SSU Sophomore Year Experience
Alvin.Nguyen @sonoma.edu

Alexandria Jaurique
jaurique@seawolf.sonoma.edu

James Davis
davisjam@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Katherine DiPlacito
diplacit@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Desiree Ryan
desiree.ryan@humboldt.edu

Kara Davis
daviskar@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Ben Woolley
woolleyb@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Nicole Bravo
bravon@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Marissa Lopez
lopmaris@seawolf.sonoma.edu

If you would like to track our progress, please check out our website:
http://www.sonoma.edu/users/s/smithh/trackthepack.html